In my place…

in-my-place
Skin:-Glam Affair – Sia – Artic 06 F-New@Collabor88
Teeth:Teeth layer *REDGRAVE*
Hair:+elua+ Wilma B_FAT-New@TSS
Top:Spirit Store – Kusa top [XS] for suspenders-New@Kustom9 
Jeans:Spirit Store – Kusa skinny jeans [XS] for suspenders-New@Kustom9 
Shoes:C L A Vv. Ripped Old Chuck DFloral F RARE-New@Kustom9 
Brush:duboo.artist’s brush/mouth/

in-my-place5
Skybox:HAIKEI My vintage art studio / Gacha {RARE}-New@Kustom9 

in-my-place2
in-my-place3
in-my-place1
in-my-place4
Cupboard:HIDEKI – Lab Cupboard– New@TCF
Floor Lamp:HIDEKI – Floor Lamp
Canvas ::HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {3}-New@Kustom9 
Stool::HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {2}-New@Kustom9 
Drawer:HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {8}-New@Kustom9 
Table::HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {1}-New@Kustom9 
Chair:HIDEKI – Dining Chair– New@TCF
Newspaper::HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {5}-New@Kustom9 
Paint::HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {4}-New@Kustom9 
Art Supplies:-tres blah– Workspace – Art Supplies -Previouse Arcade
Charcoal Boxes:/ XIAJ / Compressed Charcoal Boxes
Brushes:/ XIAJ / Dox Paint Brushes
Palette:HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {7}-New@Kustom9 
Art Clutter:-tres blah– Workspace – Art Clutter -Previouse Arcade
Record Player:HIDEKI – Record Player
Frames:HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {6}-New@Kustom9 
Shelf:HIDEKI – Artist Tool Shelf
Papers on wall:*ionic* intento inflexible – papers on wall
Poster:*ionic* Now! Poster
Art eco Bag:VCO – Art eco Bag _ RARE 3
Desk stool:*ionic* intento inflexible – desk stool
Bag:VCO – Art eco Bag _ RARE 1
Workspace Table:HIDEKI – Workspace Table

Leave a Reply

